top of page
Search

You Lead


"You Lead" by Jamie Grace


Scripture:

Ruth 1:16

But Ruth replied, “Don’t urge me to leave you or to turn back from you. Where you go I will go, and where you stay I will stay. Your people will be my people and your God my God.


Devotional:

Do you ever find yourself walking in the footsteps of one of your role models? Observing everything they do and adapting new traits to become a part of your lifestyle? I've noticed just how people are decorating their houses makes me want to remodel my entire house! But have you ever observed Jesus's life so closely that you modeled your entire life around his? Jesus will lead you to live a more godly lifestyle, but you must follow him first before the transformation will occur.


Prayer:

Heavenly Father, Thank You for sending a role model, Jesus, into my life. I wouldn't know what to strive for if it weren't for him. I pray that you help me observe and model my life after my perfect Savior! Amen.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page