top of page
Search

Who You Are To Me


"Who You Are To Me" by Chris Tomlin feat. Lady A


Scripture:

Psalm 145:9

The Lord is good to all; he has compassion on all he has made.


Devotion:

Relationships are so different from person to person and I feel like no two relationships are ever the same! But what is amazing to me is how when people pursue God and build a relationship with Him, it is always a passionate desire to seek more of their relationship. If God asked me today, "Who am I to you?" I would first stand speechless in awe of my Creator. I would then say humbly, "You are my Father, my Healer, my Provider. You are the One my heart desires. I'm sorry that I fail You daily. Thank You for Your grace and new mercies every day." Today, think about who God is to you. I'd love to hear who He is to you in the comments below!


Prayer:

Heavenly Father, Thank You for our relationship and filling my desire to know more of You. I pray for those who do not yet know You, that one day they can humbly proclaim their adoration for You. Amen.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page