top of page
Search

While I Wait


"While I Wait" by Lincoln Brewster


Scripture:

Galatians 5:25

Since we are living by the Spirit, let us follow the Spirit's leading in every part of our lives.


Devotion:

I know that God is amazing at what He does as He is completely faithful, even when we struggle. It is so easy to become consumed by our earthly desires. Our lives are so fast paced that we need to learn to be at peace with waiting on God. Not only should you seek God by learning about His character in the bible, but we should also be worshiping Him for what we currently have. If whatever you are doing or planning is God-inspired, He will provide you with the resources to complete His Will.


Prayer:

Father, I ask for peace while I wait on Your perfect timing. I pray that my desires follow Your Will and that You will provide the resources to help along the way. Amen.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page