top of page
Search

What If His People Prayed



"What If His People Prayed" by Casting Crowns


Scripture:

Romans12:12

Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer.


Devotion:

Prayer is a powerful weapon. We, as Christians, often take this opportunity to talk to God for granted. Either we run to friends for counsel or we try to manage our circumstances on our own. There is so much going on in our world and in our own lives that we cannot miss the opportunity to commune with God. He is ready to listen to our hearts, our hurts, and our desires. He wants us to be vulnerable with Him, even though He sees it. God can create miracles, but we must turn to Him and trust Him with our whole hearts.


Prayer:

Heavenly Father, There is so much going against us right now and it breaks my heart! I pray for those who are hurting. I ask that You heal them. I pray for those who feel lonely. I ask that You comfort them. I pray for those that doubt You. I ask that they will one day yearn more of You. Amen.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page