top of page
Search

Truth Be Told


"Truth Be Told" by Matthew West


Scripture:

1 John 1:8

If we claim to be without sin, we deceive ourselves and the truth is not in us.


Devotion:

Social media is such a fun resource to keep in touch with friends, family, and meet new people. Unfortunately, social media allows us to process what we want people to actually see. We don't have to share the difficult things we are going through and people can see you as "perfect". We need to come to terms with what we are going through, as difficult as it is, and seek help from God and professionals. It's time to make the step and make changes in our lives to break our current habits.


Prayer:

God, I am hurting inside and it is reflecting in my choices. I cry out to You because You are the Almighty Comforter and Healer! Take over my life so that I may change my ways. Amen.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page