top of page
Search

The Stand


"The Stand" by Hillsong UNITED


Scripture:

Psalm 141:2

May my prayer be set before you like incense; may the lifting up of my hands be like the evening sacrifice.


Devotion:

We are called to present our hearts to the Lord with everything we have. Thinking about Jesus's ultimate sacrifice that we don't deserve, we should be singing these words with everything we have to surrender to God. When was the last time you have surrendered your heart to God? Present yourself to the Lord with your whole heart. Tell Him everything that is going on in your life and give it to Him to mend.


Prayer:

Father, I stand before You surrendering my whole heart to You. I am in awe of how much You love me even though I do not deserve it. Amen.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page