top of page
Search

The Father's House


"The Father's House" by Cory Asbury


Scripture:

Ephesians 1:7

In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace.


Devotion:

I am human. So are you. Unfortunately, that means we sin often. With sin comes guilt and shame. Do not let Satan use these to bring you down even more. Rather, turn to God for forgiveness because YOU, CHILD OF GOD, are forgiven by Jesus's blood! Ask those you have hurt for forgiveness. You will find so much peace in your heart after you repent of your sins!


Prayer:

Father, I am a sinner. I am sorry and I ask for Your forgiveness. Reveal in my heart those whom I have hurt so that I may ask for their forgiveness also. Amen.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page