top of page
Search

Royalty


"Royalty" by Francesca Battestelli


Scripture:

Romans 8:17

Now if we are children, then we are heirs—heirs of God and co-heirs with Christ, if indeed we share in his sufferings in order that we may also share in his glory.


Devotion:

When I was a young girl, I always looked up to Princess Diana for her poise and generous heart to serve the community. Now as an adult, I watch how Prince William and Dutchess Kate Middleton have taken the initiative to follow the grace and servitude that Princess Diana modeled. Boy do I wish that I could live in Buckingham Palace with them! But this is just a dream. The reality is I will one day get to live in a more magnificent Kingdom with God because I am a believer in our risen Savior. I am a co-heir with Christ!


Prayer:

Father, You have blessed us with a future with You that we do not deserve. Thank You for making the opportunity available to us! Amen.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page