top of page
Search

"Raise a Hallelujah"


"Raise a Hallelujah" - by Bethel Music


Scripture:

Psalm 34:1-4

I bless God every chance I get; my lungs expand with his praise. I live and breathe God; if things aren’t going well, hear this and be happy: Join me in spreading the news; together let’s get the word out. God met me more than halfway, he freed me from my anxious fears.


Devotion:

We all face trials in our walk with God; Jesus did say after all in John 16:33b, “In this world, you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” No matter our circumstances though, we should celebrate who God is because Jesus has already won the war for us! So let’s raise a hallelujah to God for fighting for His children!


Prayer:

Heavenly Father! We shout our praises to You! Thank you for fighting for us even when we have unbelief. Help us to experience Your presence in the midst of our enemies. We ask this in the Name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1件のコメント


rapturebound2
2020年4月29日

Praise Him in the storms of life, Hallelujah!

いいね!
bottom of page