top of page
Search

Me And God


"Me And God" by Josh Turner

Scripture:

Jeremiah 29:12

Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.


Devotion:

Healthy relationships are twp-sided. You might need someone to listen to you on your tough days and then other times you need to sit and listen. We are supposed to have a healthy relationship with God by revealing your heart to Him and listening to what He has to say in return. Often times though, we are so quick to tell God what we want or need and expect Him to "fulfill our wishes". Stop and take time today to have "Me and God" time to hear what He is telling you.


Prayer:

Father, Thank You for hearing my prayers. I ask that You help tune out my surroundings and quiet my mind so that I may hear You clearly today. Amen.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page