top of page
Search

He Knows My Name


"He Knows My Name" by Francesca Battistelli

**Warning: Testimonies shared in this video have content that may be sensitive subjects to some people.**


Scripture:

Isaiah 43:1

But now thus says the Lord, he who created you, O Jacob, he who formed you, O Israel: “Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have called you by name, you are mine..."


Devotion:

Something I find interesting is that no two people are the same, not even identical twins. But something else I find interesting is that someone else is experiencing a chapter in their life that looks like a chapter in your own life. While we know we are not alone in whatever it is we are going through, Satan sure does try his best to make you feel all alone. Don't listen to his lies because you are not alone- a friend or family member may have endured something similar. Satan knows you by magnifying your hurts, but our Heavenly Father knows you by name.


Prayer:

Almighty Healer, Thank You for making me Yours! I know we all suffer through different hurts, but God heal us. Take away Satan's magnifying glass so that we do not focus on these things. Give us peace and revival in our hearts. Amen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page