top of page
Search

God So Loved


"God So Loved" by We The Kingdom


Scripture:

John 4:14

Jesus said, “Everyone who drinks this water will get thirsty again and again. Anyone who drinks the water I give will never thirst—not ever. The water I give will be an artesian spring within, gushing fountains of endless life.”


Devotion:

The thought of dehydration makes me quench for glass of ice cold water. When you take a sip of it, you feel the sharp temperature spread to the inner parts of your body. But the problem is we will just get dehydrated again if we do not keep drinking water. Imagine the "water" that Jesus is talking about! Not only do you feel the rejuvenation within your body, but it will be stored within you for eternity! Take the opportunity to partake in Jesus's offer so that you may thrive forever.


Prayer:

Father, Thank You for loving us so. Jesus, you are the water in this story. I not only want you, but I NEED you so that I may live forever with you! Amen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page