top of page
Search

Fullness


"Fullness" by Elevation Worship


Scripture:

Acts 2:17

“‘In the last days, God says, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your young men will see visions, your old men will dream dreams.


Devotion:

Being in a room where the presence of the Holy Spirit is strong is such a breathtaking and emotional experience that I believe everyone should feel. Being filled with the Holy Spirit yourself is another high of emotions that gets you pumped about Jesus. When you experience these opportunities, there is nothing more that you want besides your friends and family to experience it also. Let the Holy Spirit overflow and help fill their hearts! Pray for the wildfire to spread!


Prayer:

Father, Thank You for Your Holy Spirit to be ever present in my life! My heart is full with You in it! I pray for others to get to experience Your Holy Spirit so that their lives will be changed! Amen.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page